FrankDiscussion home page | FrankDiscussion email

Alphabetized MJ Link List:

a | b | c | d | e | f | g | h | i | j | k | l | m | n | o | p | q | r | s | t | u | v | w | x | y | z

Top of Page
A

Alabama Marijuana Party - http://alabama.usmjparty.com

American Alliance For Medical Cannabis - http://www.letfreedomgrow.com

American Civil Liberties Union / Drug Policy - http://www.aclu.org/DrugPolicy/DrugPolicyMain.cfm

Americans for Safe Access - http://www.safeaccessnow.org

AMMA (American Medical Marijuana Association) - http://americanmarijuana.org

Aotearoa Legalise Cannabis Party - http://www.alcp.org.nz

Top of Page
B

B.C. Marijuana Party (BC, Canada) - http://www.bcmarijuanaparty.ca/

Bloc Pot (QC, Canada) - http://www.blocpot.qc.ca/index2.html

Top of Page

C

CALM (Cannabis as Living Medicine) (ON, Canada) - http://www.cannabisclub.ca

C.A.M.P. (Coalition for the Abolition of Marijuana Prohibition) - http://www.worldcamp.org

Campaign to Legalise Cannabis International Association - http://www.clcia.org.uk

Canada For Canadians First: Links Page - http://www.iamm.com/pcparty/links/links.htm

Canadian Cannabis Awards (ON, Canada) - http://www.canadiancannabisawards.ca

Canadian Cannabis Coalition - http://cannabiscoalition.ca

Canadian Foundation for Drug Policy - http://www.cfdp.ca

Canadian Harm Reduction Network - http://canadianharmreduction.com

Cannabis.com - http://www.cannabis.com

Cannabis Action Network - http://www.cannabisaction.net

Cannabis Buyers' Clubs of Canada - http://www.cbc-canada.com

Cannabis Cafe - http://www.cannabiscafe.com

Cannabis Campaigners' Guide - http://www.ccguide.org.uk/index.html

Cannabis Consumers - http://www.cannabisconsumers.org

Cannabis Corner (About.com) - http://ska.about.com/library/cannabis/blcchome.htm

Cannabis Culture - http://www.cannabisculture.com

Cannabis Health / The Canadian Medical Marijuana Journal - http://cannabishealth.com

Cannabis Link (Canada) - http://cannabislink.ca

CannabisMD.org - http://www.CannabisMD.org

Cannabis News - http://cannabisnews.com

Cannabis Research Institute - http://www.cannabisresearchinstituteinc.com

Change the Climate - http://www.changetheclimate.com

ChrisConrad.com - http://www.chrisconrad.com

Christians For Cannabis - http://www.christiansforcannabis.com

CMAP (Canadian Media Awareness Project) - http://www.mapinc.org/cmap

CMMA (Canadian Medical Marijuana Association) - http://canadianmedicalmarijuanaassociation.com

Colorado Hemp Initiative Project Link Page - http://www.welcomehome.org/cohip/PAGES/LINKS.HTM

Common Sense for Drug Policy - http://www.csdp.org

Common Sense for Drug Policy / Drug War Distortions - http://www.csdp.org/research/dwdist.htm

The Compassion Club (BC, Canada) - http://www.thecompassionclub.org

Compassionate Moms - http://compassionatemoms.org

Corporatism - http://corporatism.tripod.com

CRRH (Campaign for the Restoration and Regulation of Hemp) - http://www.crrh.org

Cures-Not-Wars - http://www.cures-not-wars.org

Top of Page
D

Da Weed King - http://www.daweedking.com

Dog8MyBag.com - http://dog8mybag.com

DRCnet (Drug Reform Coordination Network) - http://www.drcnet.org

DRCnet / Links Page - http://www.drcnet.org/links

The Drug Library (DRCnet) - http://www.druglibrary.org

DrugPeace Campaign - http://www.drugpeace.org

Drug Policy Alliance (formerly The Lindesmith Center) - http://www.drugpolicy.org

Drug Policy Central - http://www.drugpolicycentral.com

Drug Policy Foundation - http://www.dpf.org

DrugSense - http://www.drugsense.org

DrugWar.com - http://www.drugwar.com

Drug War Facts - http://www.drugwarfacts.org

Dutch Experience - http://www.greenhosting.co.uk/dutchexperiencewebsiite/startframe.htm

Top of Page
E

Ecolution - http://www.ecolution.com

Emperor of Hemp - http://www.emperorofhemp.com

Erowid Cannabis Vault - http://www.erowid.org/plants/cannabis/cannabis.shtml

European NGO Council on drugs and development - http://www.tni.org/drugs/encod/encod.htm

Top of Page
F

Families Against Mandatory Minimums - http://www.famm.org

Farmacy - http://www.farmacy.org

The Flow On-line Magazine (The Netherlands) - http://www.theflow.nl/theflow.htm

Forfeiture Endangers American Rights - http://www.fear.org

Frank Discussion (Canada) - http://frankdiscussion.netfirms.com

Free Hemp in Alaska - http://www.freehempinak.org

Freedom Activist Network - www.freedomactivist.net

Friendly Stranger (ON, Canada) - http://www.friendlystranger.com

Top of Page
G

Ganja Tales by Craig Pugh - http://www.ganjatales.com

Global Hemp Museum - http://www.globalhempmuseum.nl

Grass Music - http://www.grassmusic.tv

Green Cross Patient Co-op - http://www.hemp.net/greencross

Green Party Drugs Group (UK) - http://www.greenparty.org.uk/drugs

GW Pharmaceuticals (UK) - http://www.gwpharm.com

Top of Page
H

hanf.org - http://www.hanf.org

Hanfkultur - http://bushdoctor.at

Hash Bash - http://www.hashbash.com

Hemp.net - http://www.hemp.net

The Hemp Canadian (Canada) - http://www.members.tripod.com/StephenJohn/hemp.html

Hempcity - http://www.hempcity.net

Hemp-CyberFarm - http://hemp-cyberfarm.com

Hemp Hotel - http://hemphotel.com

Hemp Industries Association - http://www.thehia.org

HempNation - http://www.hempnation.com

Hempnet.com - http://www.hempnet.com

Hempology 101 - http://www.hempology.com

The Hemp Report - http://www.hempreport.com

Hempseed.com - http://www.hempseed.com

Hemp TV (CRRH) - http://www.crrh.org/hemptv/index2.html

HighTimes Magazine - http://www.hightimes.com

Human Rights and the Drug War - http://www.hr95.org

Top of Page
I

IHelpAmerica (Industrial Hemp Energy Liberation Project of America) - http://www.ihelpamerica.org

International Association for Cannabis as Medicine - http://www.cannabis-med.org

Is My Medicine Legal YET? - http://www.immly.org

Top of Page
J

Jack Herer - http://www.jackherer.com

Jeff and Tracy - http://www.jeffandtracy.com

Top of Page
K

Kubby Files - http://www.kubby.org

Top of Page
L

Law Enforcement Against Prohibition (LEAP) - http://leap.cc

Legalize - http://www.legalize.com

Legalise Cannabis - Scotland - http://www.thepulse.co.uk/lcc.scotland

Legalise Cannabis Alliance - http://www.lca-uk.org

Legalize it Now - http://legalizeitnow.tom420.com

Legalize Marijuana Party - http://www.njweedman.com

Legalize Michigan - http://www.geocities.com/legalizemichigan

Legalize! …sterreich - http://legalisieren.at

Lindesmith Center (Drug Policy Alliance) - http://www.lindesmith.org

Top of Page

M

MAP (Media Awareness Project) - http://www.mapinc.org

MAPS (Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies) - http://www.maps.org

Marijuana.com - http://www.marijuana.com

Marijuana.org - http://www.marijuana.org

The Marijuana & Hemp Network - http://www.marihemp.com

Marijuana Compassion Club of Windsor (ON, Canada) - http://www.daweedking.com/medicalmarijuana.html

Marijuana Home Delivery - http://www.marijuanahomedelivery.com

Marijuana and Medicine: Assessing the Science Base - http://www.nap.edu/html/marimed

Marijuana Myths - http://www.drugtext.org/sub/marmyt1.html

MarijuanaNews.com - http://www.marijuananews.com

Marijuana Party of Canada (Canada) - http://www.marijuanaparty.ca

Marijuana Party of Alberta (AB, Canada) - http://www.geocities.com/marijuana_party/index.htm

Marijuana Policy Project - http://www.mpp.org

Marijuana Reform Party of NY State - http://www.marijuanareform.org

MedicalMarihuana.ca (Canada) - http://www.medicalmarihuana.ca

Medical Marijuana Info - http://marijuanainfo.org

Medical Marijuana Magazine - http://www.drugsense.org/mcwilliams/www.marijuanamagazine.com

MedPot.net (Canada) - http://www.medpot.net

Mothers Against Misuse And Abuse - http://www.mamas.org

Top of Page
N

Narco News (Latin America) - http://www.narconews.com

NIDA (National Institute On Drug Abuse) (US) - http://www.nida.nih.gov

NORML (National Organization for the Reform of Marijuana Laws) (US) - http://www.norml.org

New Scientist: Marijuana Special Report - http://www.newscientist.com/hottopics/marijuana

North American Industrial Hemp Council - http://www.naihc.org

The November Coalition - http://www.november.org

Top of Page
O

Office of Cannabis Medical Access (Canadian gov.) - http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hecs-sesc/ocma/index.htm

Ohio Patient Network - http://ohiopatient.net

Ontario Consumers For Safe Access To Recreational Cannabis (ON, Canada) - http://www.ocsarc.org

Overgrow.com - http://www.overgrow.com

Top of Page
P

Patients Out of Time (Cannabis as Medicine) - http://www.medicalcannabis.com

Pieman - http://pieman.org

Planetary Pride - http://www.planetarypride.com (Hempfest)

Potshot (Pot zine) - http://www.potshotzine.com

Pot-TV.net (BC, Canada) - http://www.pot-tv.net

Prison Legal News - http://www.prisonlegalnews.org

Top of Page
Q

---

Top of Page
R

Religious Leaders for a More Just and Compassionate Drug Policy - http://www.religiousleadersdrugpolicy.org

Renee Boje Legal Defense Fund - http://www.reneeboje.com

RxMarihuana.com: Marihuana-the Forbidden Medicine - http://www.rxmarihuana.com/index.html

Top of Page
S

The Seattle Hempfest - http://hempfest.org

Special Senate Committee on Illegal Drugs (Canadian gov) - http://www.senatereport.ca

Students for Sensible Drug Policy - http://www.ssdp.org

Top of Page
T

TAP (Teachers Against Prohibition) - http://teachersagainstprohibition.org

TCC (Toronto Compassion Centre) (ON, Canada) - http://www.torontocompassioncentre.org

Think for Yourself, Drug Policy Reading - http://www.drugsense.org/tfy

Transform (UK) - http://www.transform-drugs.org.uk

Top of Page
U

UK Cannabis Internet Activists (UK) - http://www.ukcia.org/middleframe.html

The UK Medicinal Cannabis Buyers Club (UK) - http://www.greenhosting.co.uk/mmco

The Underground Reefer Railway (Canada) - http://www.undergroundrailway.ca

United Pro Choice Smokers Rights Newsletter - http://www.smokersclub.com/newsltr.htm

Top of Page
V

Vancouver Island Compassion Society (BC, Canada) - http://www.thevics.com

Vote Hemp - http://www.votehemp.com

Top of Page
W

Washington Hemp Education Network - http://www.olywa.net/when

WeBeHigh.com - http://www.webehigh.com (Marijuana Travel Guide with marijuana prices and information around the world!)

Weedstock - http://weedstock.com

Wo/Man's Alliance For Medical Marijuana - http://www.wamm.org

Top of Page
X

---

Top of Page
Y

YaHooka - http://www.yahooka.com

YaHooka / Activism and Law Reform - http://www.yahooka.com/pages/Activism_and_Law_Reform/

Top of Page
Z

---

Top of Page
#