Frank Discussion Oh Cannabis!

 

 

Canadian College Radio Stations
British Columbia | Alberta | Manitoba | Ontario | Quebec | New Brunswick | Nova Scotia | Newfoundland

Ontario  

Toronto
CIUT
- 89.5 University of Toronto
Program Director: Ken Stowar
ken.stowar@ciut.fm

London
CHRW
- 94.7 University of Western Ontario
Program Director Grant Stein
chrwpd@uwo.ca
Toronto
CHRY
- 105.5 York University
chry@yorku.ca
Waterloo
CKMS
- 100.3 University of Waterloo
ckmsfm@web.ca
Toronto
CKLN
- 88.1 FM Ryerson Polytechnic University
Tim May, Program Director
music@ckln.fm
Windsor
CJAM
- 91.5 University of Windsor
Music/Programming Director Adam Fox
progcjam@uwindsor.ca
Hamilton
CFMU
- 93.3 McMaster University
Programming James Hayashi-Tennant
jtennant@msu.mcmaster.ca
Guelph
CFRU
- 93.3 University of Guelph
*Jennifer Moore - talk2me@uoguelph.ca
cfrubiz@uoguelph.ca
Hamilton
CIOI
- 101.5 Mohawk College
Online Email Form
St. Catharines
CFBU
- 103.7 Brock University
pd@cfbu.ca
Ottawa
CKDJ
- 96.9 Algonquin College
Program Director: Luc Vaillancourt
lucv@cfra.com
Peterborough
CFFF
- 96.3 Trent University
Programme Director Laurel Paluck
lpaluck@trentradio.ca
Kingston
CFRC
- 101.9 Queen's University
Programming Manager Mike McCarthy
cfrcprogram@ams.queensu.ca
Belleville
CJLX
- 92.3 Loyalist College
CJLX@loyalistc.on.ca
Kingston
CKVI
- 91.9 Kingston Collegiate
and Vocational Institute

ckvi@limestone.on.ca

 
   
British Columbia  
Vancouver
CiTR
- 101.9 University of British Columbia
Station Manager Lydia Masemola
citrmgr@ams.ubc.ca
Burnaby, Vancouver, and Surrey
CJSF
- 93.9 FM Simon Fraser University
Programming Coordinator Elvira Balakshin
cjsfprog@sfu.ca
Victoria
CKMO
- 103.1 Camosun College
General Manager/Program & Music Director
Doug Ozeroff doug@village900.ca

Victoria
CFUV
- 102.1 University of Victoria
Program Director: Zeta Lay
director@uvic.ca
   
Quebec up arrow back to top
Montreal
CISM
- 89.3 University of Montreal
Directrice de la programmation Candide Proulx
program@cam.org
Montreal
CKUT
- 90.3 McGill University
spoken word programming / arts, & culture
culture@ckut.ca
Laval
CHYZ
- 94.3 Universite de Laval
Directeur de la programmation / musical
chyz-fm@public.ulaval.ca

 

 

 
New Brunswick

 

Fredericton and Saint John
CRSJ
- 92.5 University of New Brunswick
Program Director - Dave Arthurs
darthurs@nbnet.nb.ca
Sackville
CHMA
- 107.1 Mt. Allison University
Program Director: Nina Corfu
chma_pro@mta.ca
Fredericton
CHSR
- 97.9 UNB Fredericton
Program Manager Mandy Ginson
chsrpd@unb.ca

 
   
Alberta
Edmonton
CJSR
- 88.5 University of Alberta
Program Manager Daryl Richel
drichel@cjsr.com

Calgary
CJSW
- 90.9 University of Calgary
STATION MANAGER: Chad Saunders
saunderc@ucalgary.ca
   
Manitoba
Winnipeg
UMFM
- 101.5 - University of Manitoba
Program Director Jared McKetiak
program.director@umfm.com

 
   
Nova Scotia
Halifax
CKDU
- 97.5 Dalhousie University
info@ckdu.ca

 
   
Newfoundland and Labrador up arrow back to top
St. John's and Corner Brook
CHMR
- 93.5 Memorial University
Program Director Nancy Earle
k13nle@mun.ca

 
 
disclaimer